Moved

Last night I already spent in the new place (the bliss! no talkative or snoring roommmate, no filthy and noisy bastards on the floor; only had 5 hours before my main alarm clock went off but slept like a log) and an hour ago Rob drove me and my other batch of possessions from the hostel to my new digs.

I hope I’ll never see the inside of yon shithole again. Anyway, the time of settling in the studio has begun.
 

Postscript, 2/7/15: It was only this morning I’ve realised that in the hurry I’d forgotten my ‘Scottish’ anorak in the hostel room. It’s a fucking shame, but I’m not going back, not even for picking it.

 

Leave a Reply

