Solar eclipse

The BBC claimed that Glasgow would have a 94% one. I had a look every now and then from my windows, which face the west, and to be honest, hadn’t I known about the phenomenon, I’d never notice it. It didn’t even look like dusk; it looked like it does when in winter the sky gets very cloudy and then clears again.

(Another eclipse were the letters I received from the JCP and the GCC. These quite possibly mean that my inability to cope with this world on my own has at last beat me for good and I’m eventually a goner. But that’s a different story.)

 

Leave a Reply

