Casual worker… as in very

At the interview they wanted to know our availability from 5 January on. The day came and for some time nothing happened. Then they kept sending me an email each week saying I was not scheduled for anything and in the following days texts to call back to get a chance for a shift on the same or the next day. Once I did get the shift. Then I did and got another, but when trying to arrange transport the driver never answered. Then I got another, arranged being picked up with the driver, but he never arrived.

Then I lost interest in the company.

 

Leave a Reply

