Fòram na Gàidhlig

It worked! I put there a question on Tuesday night and when I returned from work the following day, answers were already awaiting me. You can see the discussion for yourselves here. I admit I’m a bit disappointed by the fact that there are no particular Gaelic names for the three historical countries forming the state I live in, but the main issue is that when I have any question like that in the future, I have a place where to ask it. And the fact that even akerbeltz took part in the conversation (who it’s all but certain from some indices is MB, or the Akerbeltz), added a special flavour to the matter for me. It’s as if a fan had the chance of talking music for a while with a member of his favourite band…

 

Leave a Reply

